Hello Everyone

Part 2 of the workshop

ENTERing the Portal 2011 – Creating the life we love from our hearts.

 

is now available and 

Playbook Part 2 is available by contacting me at: creativesoulcafe.mrg@gmail.com

I hope you are creating a powerful visionboard as the expression of your life for 2011.

Please don’t forget to let me know how well you are going.

 I love to read where you are successful and where you have had growth.

You can leave your comments at the end of this blog.

For 2011 my wish for you is this:

Your creation for 2011 flowers before your eyes and brings to you and yours

the most wonderful blessings, such as you have not seen before.

I wish for your creation to manifest brilliantly in the most magical ways that show you perfectly – and beyond doubt – how magnificent a creator you are.

Bless-sings

Melody

