Hello Everyone

Goddess Leonie (Allen)

Well here we are with another beautiful creative soul to share her knowledge and wisdom.

I am delighted to introduce you to Goddess Leonie from The Goddess Guide Book (www.goddessguidebook.com)

 Directly from Leonie’s website are all the faqs!

Birthplace?
Who would have thought – I was born in a town named after a Goddess! My birthplace is Proserpine in North Queensland (Proserpine is the Roman name for Goddess Persephone).

Star sign?
Scorpio eagle-woman. And I’m in love with a Scorpio man, which kinda makes me double-Scorpio.

How do you pronounce Leonie?
I get asked this a lot! It’s Lee-oh-knee. It’s French, and it means Lioness.

Religious beliefs?
I’m a spiritual buffet-ist. I pile my plate up at the Spiritual with delicious morsels from Buddhism, New Age-ry, healing modalities and Earth-based ancient traditions including Native American, Celtic and Australian Aboriginal. Whatever makes sense and is right for my spirit is melded into my beliefs, making me the #1 ranked World Expert, Pope and Goddess of Leonie-ism. As the Dalai Lama says: There is six billion people on this Earth. There are six billion paths to the top of the mountain to meet God.

Goddess Leonie in 3 seconds?
I’m passionate and spirited. I adore buying stationery when I’ve got a new project or idea to dream about – or anytime really. I laugh a lot. I think life is pretty much the best thing ever. And I love love love connecting with gorgeous goddesses.

What are you the most proud of?
Being the best Leonie I can be. I’m sort of making it an art form.

When are you going to write a book?
I did – I self published my first visual heart-and-art-and-soul journal book Today I grew like a wildflower when I was 22. And my favouritest author ever – SARK – read it and wrote a really beautiful review about it, which made me dance for a week. It’s out of print now, but I adored making it! And I might again some day. You’ll be the first to know when I do!

What else do you do?
I used to work as a web editor for a United Nations award-winning Australian government website. I would write articles for businesses that have also been printed in magazines and newspapers around Australia.

Now, me & my love are WAHP (Work At Home Parents), raising our daughter & keeping up with this beautiful goddess business.

I like to dream big & make those big dreams come true.

 

I can’t wait to interview this lovely Goddess and dig deep into her wisdom for you all to share.

Get your goddess-ness ready….

Bless-sings

Melody

