Hello there dear listeners!

I am so excited to be coming on the Singles Cruise to the Caribbean with you! I hope lots of you can join me on the cruise. It’s going to be great fun and I will be bringing my

Love Angels – Angelic Guidance for Relationships

In this workshop you will learn how to invoke angelic guidance to create romantic relationships that are fulfilling, satisfying and filled with love.

I can’t wait to share their understanding with you.

Plus all participants in this workshop receive my e-book “The Art of Flirting and Seduction” (valued at AUD15.95) absolutely fre.e!

Furthermore if you are interested in a personal reading with the angels I will be available for private 30 minute readings during the cruise. (a fee is charged for this service)

So please…. join me and let’s get you leaving the cruise ready for love!

Bless-sings

Melody

