Hello dear listeners

This is my last blog entry to let you all know that I will no longer be hosting Creative Soul Cafe radio show.

My  interview with  Pollyanna Darling has been my last.

I can hear some sighs, gasps and oh’s from here and I want to explain my actions.

You have been a wonderful audience and my decision was not lightly made nor capricious.

It is simply that I do not have enough hours in the day to do all that I need to follow my path to be of service. We have spoken a lot about standing up to the plate and following through with what we know we must do – and it is time for me to do that.

Knowing your core gifts and agreeing to use them starts a massive shift in consciousness and direction. Many  of you may be experiencing this yourself.

2011 has been a year of preparation for us to step into our greatness. By greatness I mean the place where we can be of most service to others.

I have loved my time with you over the air and I am deeply grateful to those of you who have taken the time to send me messages of encouragement, and thanks. I have kept every single one.

I hope that my time here has brought you some solace, joy, laughter, knowledge and communion.

I have been blessed to interview some of our leading lights in the movement to self awareness and I am honoured they agreed to willingly spend the time with me to be interviewed. It has been a great honour.

The Law of Attraction Radio Network is a very special place to be and I am so grateful to Jewels for taking this down under Aussie and allowing her a place on her wonderful network. Without her mentoring, love and attention my shows would never have been what they are now.  There are many wonderful hosts on the network and I urge you to try them, if you have not done so already.

All my shows are recorded, archived and  are available for download, if you have not done so already – but they will not be there for much longer – so if you haven’t heard some of them and wish you to will need to get downloading now so as not to miss out.

My last and most sincere thanks though lie with you dear listeners. You who have put up with my thought processes and my sharing and my own unique brand of humour and accent!

Thank you…. Thank you….

And before I sign off…

A poem I have written for the occasion…

This is a small world we live in

May our paths cross again

As bright lights we attract each other

Remembering we are friends

We are one!

And a smile from the SMILEY CARDS…

Your smile reminds me that Angels are present even for me!

Bless-sings

Melody

